None

Most users ever online was 27 on 15th May 2013, 11:59 am
Top posting users this month

Today’s Show
Powered by The Odyssey Scoop.

Answers!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Answers!!

Today is the day!!! Okay, lets begin with my Top Five Favorites!
1. Witterfer asked,
"If you had a purple pet alpaca that liked to play the bagpipes, what would you name it?"
 Well, does he have a green belly? I wanna name him Barney!
2. Stella asked, " If you could make the sky any color (besides blue) what color would you make it?"
   I would totally make it hot pink with black clouds! Or maybe purple clouds! Cool
3. Sammy asked "When did you first start writing?"
I started writing a year ago, I had a dream I was a doctor in the 1800s, and I married a handsome sheriff. I woke up and dashed to the laptop and started writing. (As most of you know that book got deleted. Crying) I have been writing stories, poems, and short fairy tales since.
4. Ryan Cummings asked "If you could have one AIO character be real, and hang out with you and live in your town, who would it be?"
I would totally pick Jared! That kid is awesome!
5. (Last favorite!) AudPod asked "If you could meet one person from any forum, who would it be?"
Ummm Ooh that's a hard one....I would love to meet all of you! But since I can only choose one...I guess I'll choice Renae!
                               Congrats to the winners! Now to the other questions!
1. Stella asked " How do you think a raven is like a writing desk?"
A Raven is like a writing desk because...ummm because it's short? I guess? lol. Don't know how to answer that.
2. BrittBritt asked, "what's your favorite animal?" Well, I guess either cats or dolphins.
3. Sammy asked, "If you could be anyone on this forum, who would you be and why?" I would be....umm i guess.... You sammy! Cuz your my "sis!" Wink